Best Picture: ”Lady Bird”
Best Director: Greta Gerwig – “Lady Bird”
Best Actor: Daniel Kaluuya – “Get Out”
Best Actress: Saoirse Ronan – “Lady Bird”
Best Supporting Actor: Willem Dafoe – “The Florida Project”
Best Supporting Actress: Laurie Metcalf – “Lady Bird”
Best Original Screenplay: “Get Out” – Jordan Peele
Best Adapted Screenplay: “The Disaster Artist” – Scott Neustadter & Michael H. Weber
Best Cinematography: ”Dunkirk” – Hoyte van Hoytema
Best Production Design: “Blade Runner 2049″ – Dennis Gassner & Alessandra Querzola
Best Original Score: “Dunkirk” – Hans Zimmer
Best Original Song: “Remember Me” – Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez (“Coco”)
Best Ensemble: “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri”
Best Foreign Film: “The Square”
Breakthrough Award: Jordan Peele (“Get Out”)
Best Animated Film: “Coco”
Best Documentary Film: “Jane”
Oglethorpe Award for Excellence in Georgia Cinema: “Baby Driver” – Edgar Wright


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s